23th July to 25th August 2014

Accounts Department

Bregenzer Festspiele GmbH | Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1 | A-6900 Bregenz


Accouts Department Manager

Manfred Bischelsberger +43 (0)5574 407 244
manfred.bischelsberger@bregenzerfestspiele.com


Financial accounting

Claudia Assmann
+43 (0)5574 407 341
claudia.assmann@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Heidi Gunz
+43 (0)5574 407 239
heidi.gunz@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Daniela Hafner +43 (0)5574 407 231
daniela.hafner@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Christine Lamprecht +43 (0)5574 407 241
christine.lamprecht@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Timothy Rist
+43 (0)5574 407 235
timothy.rist@festspielhausbregenz.at


 IT

Jürgen Neugschwentner +43 (0) 5574 407 306
juergen.neugschwentner@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Andrea Winkler
+43 (0)5574 407 240
andrea.winkler@bregenzerfestspiele.com