23th July to 25th August 2014

Marketing

Bregenzer Festspiele GmbH | Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1 | A-6900 Bregenz


Communication

Axel Renner +43 (0)5574 407 234
axel.renner@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Mag. Andrea Breitler +43 (0)5574 407 227
andrea.breitler@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Kathrin Grabher
+43 (0)5574 407 229
kathrin.grabher@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Colja Grünwald
+43 (0)5574 407 228
colja.gruenewald@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Barbara Hingsamer
+43 (0)5574 407 209
barbara.hingsamer@bregenzerfestspiele.com


Sales|Ticket Center

Matthias Grabher +43 (0)5574 407 6
matthias.grabher@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Sandra Hoyler +43 (0)5574 407 6
sandra.hoyler@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Jakob Jehle +43 (0)5574 407 6
jakob.jehle@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Vanessa Klotzsche
+43 (0)5574 407 6
vanessa.klotzsche@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Madeleine Mangeng +43 (0)5574 407 6
madeleine.mangeng@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Gabi Moritsch+43 (0)5574 407 6
gabi.moritsch@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Walter Liendl



Sponsoring & Business Development

Mag. Christine Mödritscher
+43 (0)5574 407 226
christine.moedritscher@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Julia Hermann
+43 (0)5574 407 154
julia.hermann@bregenzerfestspiele.com