23th July to 25th August 2014

Technical Department

Bregenzer Festspiele GmbH | Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1 | A-6900 Bregenz


Technical direction

Ing. Mag. Gerd Alfons
+43 (0)5574 407 216
anneliese.geiger@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Ing. Alfred Boss+43 (0)5574 407 214
alfred.boss@bregenzerfestspiele.com


Stage technology

Stage
Christian Steinschaden
+43 (0)5574 407 334
christian.steinschaden@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Manfred Achberger +43 (0)5574 407 344
manfred.achberger@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Wolfgang Bruckschwaiger

+43 (0)5574 80318
wolfgang.bruckschwaiger@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Alexander Balazs
(Floating Stage)
+43 (0)5574 407 218
balazs.alexander@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Tony Pellegrino
(Opera House)
+43 (0)5574 407 80280
tony.pellegrino@festspielhausbregenz.at


Lighting/Effects
Reinhold Müller +43 (0)5574 407 314
reinhold.mueller@festspielhausbregenz.at
Markus Holdermann
+43 (0)5574 407 314
markus.holdermann@festspielhausbregenz.at
Gerhard Gruber
(Multimedia)
+43 (0)5574 407314
gerhard.gruber@festspielhausbregenz.at

 

Technical administration department

Stefan Rippl, MAS
+43 (0)5574 407 334
stefan.rippl@festspielhausbregenz.at
Philipp Köppl
+43 (0)5574 407 309
philipp.koeppl@festspielhausbregenz.at
Anneliese Geiger

+43 (0)5574 407 215
anneliese.geiger@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Achim Schneider+43 (0)5574 407 80181
achim.schneider@bregenzerfestspiele.com
Konrad Sohm+43 (0)5574 407 380
konrad.sohm@festspielhausbregenz.at

 

Sound
Rudolf Illmer+43 (0)5574 407 315
rudolf.illmer@festspielhausbregenz.at
Alwin Bösch
+43 (0)5574 407 361
alwin.boesch@festspielhausbregenz.at


Set building

Gerhard Gridling
+43 (0)5574 407 220
gerhard.gridling@festspielhausbregenz.at

 

Metalwork studio
Bertram Meusburger+43 (0)5574 407 313
bertram.meusburger@festspielhausbregenz.at
Gilbert Mathis
+43 (0)5574 407 313
gilbert.mathis@festspielhausbregenz.at


Woodwork studio
Ingo Lang
+43 (0)5574 407 312
ingo.lang@bregenzerfestspiele.com


Decorator
Martin Willer
+43 (0)5574 407 360
martin.willer@bregenzerfestspiele.com